Hofburg team


Managing Director’s Office

:
Mag. Alexandra Kaszay
Managing Director
+43 1 5873666
a.kaszay@hofburg.com
:
Mag. Helene Hartweger
Assistant to Managing Director
+43 1 5873666 701
h.hartweger@hofburg.com
:

Andreas Schmiedl
Head of Operations & Engineering
+43 1 5873666 500
a.schmiedl@hofburg.com

:

Monika Scheinost
Head of Marketing & Sales
+43 1 5873666 600
m.scheinost@hofburg.com

Business Management

:

Claudia Mann
Finance
+43 1 5873666 710
c.mann@hofburg.com

:
Maria Baburski
Finance
+43 1 5873666 711
m.baburski@hofburg.com
:
Annika Jarosch
Teamassistentin
+43 1 5873666 730
a.jarosch@hofburg.com
:

Martina Schabes
Deputy of Secretarial Service
+43 664 80587 731
service@hofburg.com

:

Petra Schintlmeister
Head of Reception
+43 1 5873666 770
empfang@hofburg.com

Project management

:

Ursula Schuster
Senior Project Manager
+43 1 5873666 211
u.schuster@hofburg.com

:

Christian Koprolin
Senior Project Manager
+43 1 5873666 210
c.koprolin@hofburg.com

:
Nina Kriegbaum, MA
Senior Project Manager
+43 1 5873666 212
n.kriegbaum@hofburg.com

Marketing & Sales

:

Monika Scheinost
Head of Marketing & Sales
+43 1 5873666 600
m.scheinost@hofburg.com

:

Elisabeth Lischka
Senior Manager
Sales & Business Development
+43 1 5873666 612
e.lischka@hofburg.com
LinkedIn / XING

:

Mag. (FH) Magdalena Gurtner
Senior Manager
Sales & Business Development
+43 1 5873666 611
m.gurtner@hofburg.com
LinkedIn / XING

:
Mag. (FH) Nadine Schulz
Manager
Sales & Business Development
+43 1 5873666 610
n.schulz@hofburg.com
 
:
Sarah Eckl
Ballorganisatorin
+43 1 5873666 214
silvesterball@hofburg.com

IT-Management

:

DI Mag. Oliver Zieger
Head of IT Management
+43 1 5873666 720
o.zieger@hofburg.com
LinkedIn / XING

:
Albert Pnjak
IT Manager
+43 1 5873666 722
a.pnjak@hofburg.com
:
Patrik Payr
IT Manager
+43 1 5873666 721
p.payr@hofburg.com

Operations & Engineering

:

Andreas Schmiedl
Head of Operations & Engineering
+43 1 5873666
a.schmiedl@hofburg.com

:

Bianca Bachmayer
Assistant to Head of Operations & Engineering
+43 664 80587 501
b.bachmayer@hofburg.com

:

Christian Jöchl
Head of Technical Service
+43 664 80587 510
veranstaltungstechnik@hofburg.com

:

Matthias Stampf
Technical Service
+43 664 80587 513
veranstaltungstechnik@hofburg.com

Harald Haller:
Harald Haller
Technical Service
+43 664 80587 511
veranstaltungstechnik@hofburg.com
:
Philipp Ghaffari
Technical Service
+43 664 80587 512
veranstaltungstechnik@hofburg.com
:

Johann Falmbigl
Technical Service
+43 664 80587 514
j.falmbigl@hofburg.com

:

Christian Janits
Head of Electrical Service
+43 664 80587 521
elektrik@hofburg.com

Patrick Ferner-Prantner:

Patrick Ferner-Prantner
Deputy Head of Electrical Service
+43 664 80587 526
elektrik@hofburg.com

:

Markus Hofbauer
Electrical Service
+43 664 80587 527
elektrik@hofburg.com

:
Michael Seifert
Electrical Service
+43 664 80587 520
elektrik@hofburg.com
Marko Madner:
Marko Madner
Electrical Service
+43 664 80587 524
elektrik@hofburg.com
:
Benjamin Loidl
Electrical Service
+43 664 80587 522
elektrik@hofburg.com
:

Thomas Höllerschmid
Electrical Service
+43 664 80587 525
elektrik@hofburg.com

:

Engelbert Höllerschmid
Deputy Manager of Operations & Engineering
Head of Equipment Service
+43 664 80587 530
einrichtung@hofburg.com

:

Wolfgang Prandl
Deputy Manager of Equipment Service
Redoutensaele Wing
+43 664 80587 532
w.prandl@hofburg.com

:

Markus Kreuzer
Deputy Manager of Equipment Service
Hofburg Wing
+43 664 80587 531
m.kreuzer@hofburg.com

:

Gerhard Traxler
Equipment Service
+43 664 80587 533
einrichtung@hofburg.com

:

Erich Täubele
Equipment Service
+43 664 80587 534
e.taeubele@hofburg.com

:

Peter Schwarzmayer
Head of Maintenance Service
Security Officer
+43 664 80587 550
p.schwarzmayer@hofburg.com

:

Lukas Leitzinger
Deputy Manager of Maintenance Service
+43 664 80587 552
instandhaltung@hofburg.com

:

Markus Kainz
Maintenance Service
+43 664 80587 553
instandhaltung@hofburg.com

:

Szczepan Komuda
Maintenance Service
+43 664 80587 551
instandhaltung@hofburg.com

:

Karl Kastenhofer
Maintenance Service
+43 664 80587 535
schlosserei@hofburg.com

Zarko Cosic:
Zarko Cosic
Maintenance Service
+43 5873666 536
schlosserei@hofburg.com
:

Hawa Sert
Head of Cleaning Service
+43 664 80587 540
reinigung@hofburg.com

:

Özcan Sahan
Cleaning Service
+43 664 80587 541
reinigung@hofburg.com

: