Hofburg team


Managing Director’s Office

Mag. Alexandra Kaszay
Managing Director
+43 1 5873666
a.kaszay@hofburg.com

Andreas Schmiedl
Head of Operations & Engineering
+43 1 5873666 500
a.schmiedl@hofburg.com

Monika Scheinost
Head of Marketing & Sales
+43 1 5873666 600
m.scheinost@hofburg.com

Business Management

Claudia Mann
Finance
+43 1 5873666 710
c.mann@hofburg.com

Maria Baburski
Finance
+43 1 5873666 711
m.baburski@hofburg.com
Cosima Lenauer
Office Manager
+43 1 5873666 733
c.lenauer@hofburg.com
Annika Jarosch
Teamassistent
+43 1 5873666 730
a.jarosch@hofburg.com

Martina Schabes
Deputy of Secretarial Service
+43 664 80587 731
service@hofburg.com

Petra Schintlmeister
Head of Reception
+43 1 5873666 770
empfang@hofburg.com

Project management

Ursula Schuster
Senior Project Manager
+43 1 5873666 211
u.schuster@hofburg.com

Christian Koprolin
Senior Project Manager
+43 1 5873666 210
c.koprolin@hofburg.com

Nina Franzl, MA
Senior Project Manager
+43 1 5873666 212
n.franzl@hofburg.com

Marketing & Sales

Monika Scheinost
Head of Marketing & Sales
+43 1 5873666 600
m.scheinost@hofburg.com

Elisabeth Lischka
Senior Manager
Sales & Business Development
+43 1 5873666 612
e.lischka@hofburg.com
LinkedIn / XING

Mag. (FH) Magdalena Gurtner
Senior Manager
Sales & Business Development
+43 1 5873666 611
m.gurtner@hofburg.com
LinkedIn / XING

Sonja Weinand
Ball organisation
+43 1 5873666 732
s.weinand@hofburg.com

IT-Management

DI Mag. Oliver Zieger
Head of IT Management
+43 1 5873666 720
o.zieger@hofburg.com
LinkedIn / XING

Albert Pnjak
IT Manager
+43 1 5873666 722
a.pnjak@hofburg.com
Patrik Payr
IT Manager
+43 1 5873666 721
p.payr@hofburg.com

Operations & Engineering

Andreas Schmiedl
Head of Operations & Engineering
+43 1 5873666
a.schmiedl@hofburg.com

Corinna Bauer
Assistant to Head of Operations & Engineering
+43 664 80587 501
c.bauer@hofburg.com

Christian Jöchl
Head of Technical Service
+43 664 80587 510
veranstaltungstechnik@hofburg.com

Matthias Stampf
Technical Service
+43 664 80587 513
veranstaltungstechnik@hofburg.com

Harald Haller
Technical Service
+43 664 80587 511
veranstaltungstechnik@hofburg.com
Philipp Ghaffari
Technical Service
+43 664 80587 512
veranstaltungstechnik@hofburg.com

Johann Falmbigl
Technical Service
+43 664 80587 514
veranstaltungstechnik@hofburg.com

Christian Janits
Head of Electrical Service
+43 664 80587 521
elektrik@hofburg.com

Patrick Ferner-Prantner
Deputy Head of Electrical Service
+43 664 80587 526
elektrik@hofburg.com

Markus Hofbauer
Electrical Service
+43 664 80587 527
elektrik@hofburg.com

Marko Madner
Electrical Service
+43 664 80587 524
elektrik@hofburg.com
Benjamin Loidl
Electrical Service
+43 664 80587 522
elektrik@hofburg.com
Dominik Eder
Electrical Service
+43 664 80587 523
elektrik@hofburg.com

Thomas Höllerschmid
Electrical Service
+43 664 80587 525
elektrik@hofburg.com

Engelbert Höllerschmid
Deputy Manager of Operations & Engineering
Head of Equipment Service
+43 664 80587 530
einrichtung@hofburg.com

Markus Kreuzer
Deputy Manager of Equipment Service
+43 664 80587 531
einrichtung@hofburg.com

Gerhard Traxler
Equipment Service
+43 664 80587 533
einrichtung@hofburg.com

Patrick Maier
Equipment Service
+43 664 80587 532
einrichtung@hofburg.com

Peter Schwarzmayer
Head of Maintenance Service
Security Officer
+43 664 80587 550
hausdienst@hofburg.com

Lukas Leitzinger
Deputy Manager of Maintenance Service
+43 664 80587 552
hausdienst@hofburg.com

Erich Täubele
Maintenance Service
+43 664 80587 534
hausdienst@hofburg.com

Markus Kainz
Maintenance Service
+43 664 80587 553
instandhaltung@hofburg.com

Szczepan Komuda
Maintenance Service
+43 664 80587 551
hausdienst@hofburg.com

Karl Kastenhofer
Maintenance Service
+43 664 80587 535
hausdienst@hofburg.com

Zarko Cosic
Maintenance Service
+43 5873666 536
hausdienst@hofburg.com

Hawa Sert
Head of Cleaning Service
+43 664 80587 540
reinigung@hofburg.com

Özcan Sahan
Cleaning Service
+43 664 80587 541
reinigung@hofburg.com

: